OnIslam.net All section Swiss Muslims Get First Academic Center http://www.onislam.net/english/news/europe/471681-swiss-muslims-get-first-academic-center.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:00:32 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/Swiss-Muslims-Get-First-Academic-Center.JPG 240 240 News Nigeria Muslims Decry Girls Abduction http://www.onislam.net/english/news/africa/471691-nigeria-muslims-decry-girls-abduction.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/NigeriaMuslims-Decry-Girls-Abduction.jpg 240 240 News Hollywood ‘Finds Hits with God' http://www.onislam.net/english/back-to-religion/concepts-and-backgrounds/471689-hollywood-finds-hits-with-god.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/Hollywood-Finds-Hits-with-God_.jpg 240 240 Back to Religion India Schools Marginalize Muslims HRW http://www.onislam.net/english/news/asia-pacific/471687-india-schools-marginalize-muslims-hrw.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/IndiaSchools-Marginalize-Muslims-HRW.jpg 240 240 News US Muslims Join "Happy" Parades http://www.onislam.net/english/news/americas/471685-us-muslims-join-happy-parades.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/USMuslims-Join-Happy-Parades.jpg 240 240 News Muslim Gives Shoes to Barefoot Bus Rider http://www.onislam.net/english/news/americas/471679-muslim-gives-shoes-to-barefoot-bus-rider.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/MuslimGives-Shoes-to-Needy-Walks-Barefooted.jpg 240 240 News Michigan Students Look Behind Hijab http://www.onislam.net/english/news/americas/471677-michigan-students-look-behind-hijab.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/MichiganStudents-Look-Beyond-Hijab.jpg 240 240 News Tazkiyah in the Age of Psychotherapy http://www.onislam.net/english/health-and-science/faith-and-the-sciences/471673-tazkiyah-in-the-age-of-psychotherapy.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/Tazkiyahin-the-Age-of-Psychotherapy.jpg 240 240 Health & Science Alcohol Blamed for Thousands of New Cancer Cases http://www.onislam.net/english/health-and-science/news/471669-alcohol-blamed-for-thousands-of-new-cancer-cases.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/AlcoholBlamed-for-Thousands-of-New-Cancer-Cases.jpg 240 240 Health & Science S.Sudan Rebels Massacre Civilians in Mosque http://www.onislam.net/english/news/africa/471667-ssudan-rebels-massacre-civilians-in-mosque.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/SSudanRebels-Massacre-Civilians-in-Mosque.jpg 240 240 News On Muslim Minorities (Live Fatwa) http://www.onislam.net/english/shariah/special-coverage/471665-on-muslim-minorities-live-fatwa.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/Kifah Mostafa 1.jpg 240 240 Shari`ah I Hate My Mother In-Law (Share Advice) http://www.onislam.net/english/family/moms-and-dads/relationships/471663-i-hate-my-mother-in-law-share-advice.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/IHateMyMother-in-Law.jpg 240 240 Family How Does Islam Solve Free Will vs. Predestination? http://www.onislam.net/english/reading-islam/understanding-islam/belief/fate-and-destiny/471591-how-does-islam-solve-freewill-vs-predestination.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/Freewillversus-Predestination-Confusion.jpg 240 240 Reading Islam My Brother Abuses Us http://www.onislam.net/english/ask-the-counselor/domestic-abuse/470901-my-brother-behaviour.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 240 240 counsels Victory: God's Blessing or Human Effort? http://www.onislam.net/english/shariah/refine-your-heart/advice/461467-victory-help-support-muslim-islam.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/Victory A Blessing from God or a Human Effort.jpg 240 240 Shari`ah